Cello recital at “The National Art Gallery” London Gallery room 32/34

Cello : David cohen

Piano: Alina Pritulenko

“The great italian Masters and their influences on music“.


I.Stravinsky “Suite Italienne”. 17-19 min

C.Debussy cello sonata  12-14 min

N.Paganini “Variations on a theme by Rossini” 7 min

“Join the incredible David Cohen (the London Symphony Orchestra’s principal cellist) and  Alina Pritulenko on the piano for a festive afternoon concert in the unique setting of the gallery’s room 32/34”

The event is finished.


14 Dec 2023


4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Recent Comments

    Submit a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *